Cover Art and Tracklist of Talib Kweli and Styles P's "The Seven" Album

Talib Kweli, the politically conscious rapper teamed up with Styles P to release this new collaborative album called The Seven. This sure is another album lovers of Hip Hop music need to listen to. Two very conscious rappers that have something to say on an album. 

Below is the album cover art...and tracklist. 

  1. Poets and Gangstas
  2. Brown Guys
  3. Nine Point Five f. Sheek Louch, Jadakiss and NIKO IS
  4. In the Field
  5. Teleprompters f. Common and Vic Orena
  6. Let It Burn f. Rapsody and Chris Rivers
  7. Last Ones


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...