Tracklist of Machine Gun Kelly's "Bloom" Album

Cleveland, Ohio rapper, Machine Gun Kelly is about to drop his third album (Bloom), and the tracklist just hit the Internet. The album has guest appearances from artists like Quavo of Migos, DUBXX and a couple others. It is due out May 12.

Below is the tracklist of Machine Gun Kelly's upcoming album, Bloom

  1. the gunner
  2. wake + bake
  3. go for broke f. James Arthur
  4. at my best f. Hailee Steinfeld
  5. kiss the sky
  6. golden god
  7. trap paris f. Quavo and Ty Dolla $ign
  8. moonwalkers f. DUBXX
  9. can’t walk
  10. bad things f. Camila Cabello
  11. rehab
  12. let you go
  13. 27


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...