Tracklist of Wale's "Shine" Album

MMG rapper, Wale dropped his album (Shine) today...a week early. Checkout the tracklist of the album below. By the way, this is Wale's 5th album. 
  1. Thank God
  2. Running Back (f. Lil Wayne)
  3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
  4. My Love (f. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
  5. Fashion Week (f. G-Eazy)
  6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) [f. J Balvin]
  7. CC White
  8. Mathematics
  9. Fish n Grits (f. Travis Scott)
  10. Fine Girl (f. Davido & Olamide)
  11. Heaven on Earth (f. Chris Brown)
  12. My PYT
  13. DNA
  14. Smile (f. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...